Twitter bird 20th November

"This is good ay it?! Thank you @hellomaguk @rosiejnixon for the spread! #Chuffed #LeadingLadies #SongsFromTheStage… https://t.co/Eo09E3xA5K"

more

Releases

more

Gigs

News

Beverley Knight announces UK Tour and new album for 2016

Beverley Knight announces UK Tour and new album for 2016

Beverley Knight, Queen of UK Soul, and now Queen of the West End, is back with a brand new album and tour for 2016.  Beverley will be releasing her 8th studio album on East West Records in the Spring of 2016, which will be followed by a UK tour, dates below. 2015 sees Beverley celebrating 20 years since the release of her debut album the B- Funk and the tour will feature her hits from down the years, songs she has performed in her critically acclaimed West End shows, as well as material from the forthcoming album, more details of which will be announced shortly.

There are a limited number of tickets available to fans in an exclusive pre-sale.

Simply click HERE for pre sale tickets from 10am on Wednesday 4th November

General onsale starts Friday November 6th.

Full tour dates are:

Saturday 21 May- Ipswich Regent
Sunday 22 May – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 24 May- Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Wednesday 25 May- London Palladium
Saturday 28 May - Manchester Bridgewater Hall  
Sunday 29 May- Liverpool Philharmonic Hall  
Monday 30 May- Edinburgh Queen Hall
Wednesday 1 June- Sheffield City Hall  
Thursday 2 June- Birmingham Symphony Hall  
Friday 3 June- York Barbican  
Sunday 5 June- Gateshead Sage  
Monday 6 June- Bristol Colston Hall
Tuesday 7 June- Brighton Dome 

 

 

 

Comments

No-one has commented on this yet. Be the first.

You must login or signup before you can post comments.

Archive

12.05.2017

I ❤ SOULSVILLE TOUR- RESCHEDULED DATES

Beverley Knight’s I ❤ Soulsville Tour dates, scheduled for...

09.02.2017

I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017

I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 - Get your tickets today. Click HERE...

06.02.2017

Beverley on Let It Shine

In case you missed it on Saturday, click HERE to see Beverley's performance...

23.01.2017

I ♥ Soulsville Tour- June 2017

Beverley Knight announces I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Following...

22.12.2016

Gospel Christmas

GOSPEL CHRISTMAS 8.30pm Christmas Day on BBC Two It's a big Christmas singalong...

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next » All


Cheap Oakleys | Cheap Oakley Sunglasses | Hermes Replica

Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz
strollers | 4d result | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0gKpB0SzSE