Twitter bird 24th September

"After the utterly BRILLIANT and sometimes challenging ride that was #OVSylvia, I am back at one of the most wonderf… https://t.co/NVrRMEHqdn"

more

Releases

more

Gigs

News

Beverley Knight announces UK Tour and new album for 2016

Beverley Knight announces UK Tour and new album for 2016

Beverley Knight, Queen of UK Soul, and now Queen of the West End, is back with a brand new album and tour for 2016.  Beverley will be releasing her 8th studio album on East West Records in the Spring of 2016, which will be followed by a UK tour, dates below. 2015 sees Beverley celebrating 20 years since the release of her debut album the B- Funk and the tour will feature her hits from down the years, songs she has performed in her critically acclaimed West End shows, as well as material from the forthcoming album, more details of which will be announced shortly.

There are a limited number of tickets available to fans in an exclusive pre-sale.

Simply click HERE for pre sale tickets from 10am on Wednesday 4th November

General onsale starts Friday November 6th.

Full tour dates are:

Saturday 21 May- Ipswich Regent
Sunday 22 May – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 24 May- Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Wednesday 25 May- London Palladium
Saturday 28 May - Manchester Bridgewater Hall  
Sunday 29 May- Liverpool Philharmonic Hall  
Monday 30 May- Edinburgh Queen Hall
Wednesday 1 June- Sheffield City Hall  
Thursday 2 June- Birmingham Symphony Hall  
Friday 3 June- York Barbican  
Sunday 5 June- Gateshead Sage  
Monday 6 June- Bristol Colston Hall
Tuesday 7 June- Brighton Dome 

 

 

 

Comments

No-one has commented on this yet. Be the first.

You must login or signup before you can post comments.

Archive

23.01.2017

I ♥ Soulsville Tour- June 2017

Beverley Knight announces I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Following...

22.12.2016

Gospel Christmas

GOSPEL CHRISTMAS 8.30pm Christmas Day on BBC Two It's a big Christmas singalong...

05.09.2016

The Magic Of Christmas

It has been annoucned that Beverley will be taking part in this year's The Magic...

02.09.2016

The Story Of Stax

Beverley tells the story of the fall and the rise and the fall of the legendary...

21.07.2016

Beverley is back in The Bodyguard Musical

Beverley returns to her role as Rachel Marron in The Bodyguard, now at The Dominion...

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next » All


Cheap Oakleys | Cheap Oakley Sunglasses | Hermes Replica

Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz